TEAM DIRECTORY

PORT OF EGYPT: 631-765-2445

Operations

William "Bill" Lieblein, CEO
BillGW@poemarine.com / PHONE EXT. 108

Will Lieblein, General Manager  will@poemarine.com / EXT. 114

Anne VanMater, Performance Manager
accounts@poemarine.com / PHONE EXT. 105

Amie Sponza, human resources manager - amies@poemarine.com / PHONE EXT. 115


Service

Artie Klein, Parts & Technical Service Manager - parts@poemarine.com / PHONE EXT. 102

Claudio Sciara, Service Manager
claudio@poemarine.com / PHONE EXT. 104

Chuck Cisterino, Master Mechanic

John Mailinger, Marine Mechanic

Mike Ranagan, Marine Mechanic

Cameron Thilo, Marine Mechanic

Stan Zurek, Marine Mechanic


Customer Service

Cherrice Brown, Receptionist
info@poemarine.com

Julie Hochenberger, Dockmaster
julie@poemarine.com/ PHONE EXT. 103

Sales

Sales Phone Number: 631-765-2445

Michael Kelley, Sales & Marketing Manager - mike@poemarine.com / Phone ExT:109

Don Chattaway, Sales
donc@poemarine.com / Phone ExT:112

Dave Perricone, Sales
dave@poemarine.com / Phone ExT:111


MARINA YARD

Karolis "KO" Onusaitis, Yard foreman

Thomas Fining

Dylan Goguen

Harry LaPorte


Heron Suites 

Hotel Phone Number: 631-765-5121

Erin Doucett, Manager
erin@heronsuites.com