TEAM DIRECTORY

PORT OF EGYPT: 631-765-2445

Operations

William "Bill" Lieblein, CEO
BillGW@poemarine.com

Will Lieblein, General Manager  will@poemarine.com

Anne VanMater, Performance Manager
accounts@poemarine.com

Amie Sponza, human resources manager - amies@poemarine.com


Service

Artie Klein, Parts & Technical Service Manager - parts@poemarine.com

Claudio Sciara, Service Manager
claudio@poemarine.com

Chuck Cisterino, Master Mechanic

John Malinger, Marine Mechanic

Mike Ranagan, Marine Mechanic

Cameron Thilo, Marine Mechanic

Stan Zurek, Marine Mechanic

 

Customer Service

Cherrice Brown, Receptionist
info@poemarine.com

Julie Hochenberger, Dockmaster
julie@poemarine.com

James Pipczynski, Billing
billing@poemarine.com

Julia Kujawski, Seasonal RECEPTIONIST

Sales

Sales Phone Number: 631-765-2445

Michael Kelley, Sales & Marketing Manager - mike@poemarine.com     Phone ExT: 31

Don Chattaway, Sales
donc@poemarine.com

Dave Perricone, Sales
dave@poemarine.com

Clark Desmet, Administrator
clark@poemarine.com

 

MARINA YARD

Karolis "KO" Onusaitis, Yard foreman

Thomas Fining

Dylan Goguen

Harry LaPorte

 

Heron Suites 

Hotel Phone Number: 631-765-5121

Erin Doucett, Manager
erin@heronsuites.com