Port of Egypt

Team Directory

TEAM DIRECTORY

Marina Phone Number: 631-765-2445  

 

OPERATIONS 

William "Bill" Lieblein, CEO
BillGW@poemarine.com

Anne VanMater, Performance Manager
accounts@poemarine.com

James PipczynskiBilling
billing@poemarine.com

 

SALES 

Michael Kelley, Sales & Marketing Manager
mike@poemarine.com

Don Chattaway, Sales
donc@poemarine.com

Don HymansSales
donhymans@poemarine.com

Dave PerriconeSales
dave@poemarine.com

Amie Sponza, Interim Sales Administrator
salesadmin@poemarine.com

 

Service 

Artie Klein, Parts & Technical Service Manager
parts@poemarine.com

Claudio SciaraService Manager
claudio@poemarine.com

Julie Hochenberger, Dockmaster
julie@poemarine.com

Chuck Cisterino, Marine Mechanic

Mike RanaganMarine Mechanic

Stan Zurek, Marine Mechanic

 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Rita Rooney, Customer Experience Manager
events@poemarine.com

Cherrice Brown, Reception
info@poemarine.com

Julia Kujawski, Reception / Seasonal

 

OUTSIDE OPERATIONS

Peter Sepenoski, Outside Services Manager

Karolis "KO" OnusaitisOutside Services

Dylan GoguenOutside Services

Harry La PorteOutside Services

Thomas FiningOutside Services

 

HERON SUITES | HOTEL & EVENTS

Hotel Phone Number: 631-765-5121

Katie Sepenoski, Property Director
katies@poemarine.com

Erin Doucett, Manager
erin@heronsuites.com     631-765-5121


41.0764° N, 72.4034° W˙

62300 Main Road (Route 25)      Southold, NY  11971    631-765-2445     info@poemarine.com