POE logo 205.372.jpg
 

TEAM DIRECTORY

MARINA NUMBER: 631-765-2445

Operations

William "Bill" Lieblein, CEO
BillGW@poemarine.com / EXT. 108

Will Lieblein & YVONNE LIEBLEIN, General ManagerS  will@poemarine.com / EXT. 114

YVONNE@poemarine.com / EXT. 113

Anne VanMater, Performance Manager
accounts@poemarine.com / EXT. 105

Amie Sponza, human resources manager amies@poemarine.com / EXT. 115


Customer Service

Cherrice Brown, Receptionist
info@poemarine.com/ PHONE EXT. 101

Julie Hochenberger, Dockmaster
julie@poemarine.com/ PHONE EXT. 103


Service

Artie Klein, Parts & Tech. Service Manager parts@poemarine.com / EXT. 102

Claudio Sciara, Service Manager
claudio@poemarine.com / EXT. 104

Julie Hochenberger, SERVICE WRITER
julie@poemarine.com/ EXT. 103

Chuck Cisterino, Master Mechanic

John Mailinger, Marine Mechanic

Karolis "KO" Onusaitis, Marine Mechanic

Mike Ranagan, Marine Mechanic

Stan Zurek, Marine Mechanic

Sales

Michael Kelley, Sales Manager mike@poemarine.com / EXT. 109

Don Chattaway, Sales
donc@poemarine.com / ExT. 112

Dave Perricone, Sales
dave@poemarine.com / ExT. 111

MARINA YARD

Dylan Goguen,Yard foreman

Thomas Fining

Harry LaPorte